DJ Mix





Dave - Psychodrama Album || Download Album

Posted by: Fred Izzy
Download Dave Psychodrama Album mp3

Dave - Psychodrama Album

Album Artist: Dave

Title:   Psychodrama Album

Category: Music Albums

Track List: 10

Released Year: 2019 Music Album

Download Dave Psychodrama Album: Dave released his debut studio album "Psychodrama" for CD, LP, streaming, and digital download. A follow-up to his two successful released EPs "Six Paths (2016)" and "Game Over (2017)". The new project was released under the imprint of Neighbourhood.

Psychodrama is a phenomenal and well-created body of work album made of British hip hop. It compiles a number of eleven impressive tracks which feature vocals from international recording artists J Hus, Burna Boy and Ruelle. Productions were handled by Dave, Fraser T., Smith, 169, 1Mind, Kyle Evans, Jae5, Nana Rogues, TSB and iO, who rendered good services in making it a done and dusted work. Truly, the project is worth listening to as talents and capabilities are seen at their high level.

Check out the full tracks below!!!

Download Dave - Psychodrama Album Below

Share this post on

Comments (0)

Post a Comment