DJ Mix





PsychoYP - Ypszn (Explicit) Album || Download Album

Posted by: Fred Izzy
Download PsychoYP Ypszn (Explicit) Album mp3

PsychoYP - Ypszn (Explicit) Album

Album Artist: PsychoYP

Title:   Ypszn (Explicit) Album

Category: Music Albums

Track List: 15

Released Year: 2018 Music Album

Download PsychoYP Ypszn (Explicit) Album: Abuja-based recording artist, PsychoYP discharged this impressive studio body of work named, Ypszn (Explicit). The project houses fifteen amazing joints, written and composed by PsychoYP, which was released in the year 2018.

This is PsychoYP's first studio collection, the rapper showcases his musical prowess and unique style. As you listen to the Wayward EP, you'll quickly realize that PsychoYP is a force to be reckoned with in the Nigerian music scene.

Its features artists like, Marv OTM, Denzel Oaks, Remy Baggins, Zilla Oaks, Fasina, Santi & Ayuu. Ypszn (Explicit) album, by PsychoYP, is guaranteed to put a smile on the faces of his fans and all who listens to the tracks.

Download PsychoYP - Ypszn (Explicit) Album Below

Share this post on

Comments (0)

Post a Comment