DJ Mix





Phyno - Something To Live For Album || Download Album

Posted by: Fred Izzy
Download Phyno Something To Live For Album mp3

Phyno - Something To Live For Album

Album Artist: Phyno

Title:   Something To Live For Album

Category: Music Albums

Track List: 16

Released Year: 2021 Music Album

Download Phyno Something To Live For Album: Respected Nigerian rap titan, Phyno unveils his long-awaited body of work named, Something To Live For, which was released under the management of Penthauze Records, this year 2021.
The project bagged, sixteen fabulous records, one can't afford to miss, featuring high profiled musical artists namely; The Cavemen, Peruzzi, D Smoke, Olamide, Jay Teazer, Flavour, J' Dess, Pappy Kojo, BeePee & Anjulie. All these artists were carefully handpicked by Phyno.

Production credits goes to Chillz, Run Check, Eli, TYMG, Masterkraft, Rexxie, Flengy and Blaq Jerzee. Phyno gave his fans another taste of the uniqueness and creativity, which has kept him on the map. The project follows up after, Deal With It in 2019, an impressive body of work, which holds tracks like, "Gods Willing", "The Bag", "Agu" and many other interesting ones.

Chibuzor Nelson Azubuike, mononymously known as Phyno, is a Nigerian rapper, singer, songwriter and record producer. He primarily raps in his native language, Igbo also consolidates a bit of Nigerian Pidgin and English into his music. Something To Live For is a must-listen-to all sundry.

Download Phyno - Something To Live For Album Below

Share this post on

Comments (0)

Post a Comment