DJ Mix





Laycon - Who Is Laycon EP || Download Album

Posted by: Fred Izzy
Download Laycon Who Is Laycon EP mp3

Laycon - Who Is Laycon EP

Album Artist: Laycon

Title:   Who Is Laycon EP

Category: Music Albums

Track List: 8

Released Year: 2019 Music Album

Download Laycon Who Is Laycon EP: Nigerian recording artist, Laycon has released his new EP titled "Who is Laycon?" this year, 2019, under F.N.E LTD. The EP houses 8 tracks featuring Deshinor, YusufKanbai, Tinu, Reminisce and Chinko Ekun who played wonderful performances in making the project done and dusted.

The EP is a follow up after "Young Black and Gifted" released in 2016. The rapper and singer can't stop updating our playlist with classic records and due to his enthusiasm for music, he presents this project which will be accepted by the fans.

Check out the full tracks below!

Download Laycon - Who Is Laycon EP Below

Share this post on

Comments (0)

Post a Comment