DJ Mix





Onyenze - Grace O’clock Album || Download Album

Posted by: Fred Izzy
Download Onyenze Grace O’clock Album mp3

Onyenze - Grace O’clock Album

Album Artist: Onyenze

Title:   Grace O’clock Album

Category: Music Albums

Track List: 11

Released Year: 2021 Music Album

Download Onyenze Grace O’clock Album: Well-known Nigerian highlife singer and songwriter, Onyenze drops an amazing studio body of work called, Grace O’clock, to thrill all his fans out there, canned in the year 2021.
The said project embodies fifteen beautiful harmonies, with some big weight collaborations and redefined production, discharged under Oneb Records.

Artistes that appeared in this phenomenal project include; Kcee, Zlatan, Zoro, Duncan Mighty, Jaywillz, Ugoccie and Sparkle Tee. Production credits goes to Masterkraft, Lord Sky, Young NC, Anyiflute, Obiroyce and Jaynunny.
Chief Onyenze Nwa Amobi Richard, professionally known as Onyenze, is a Nigerian highlife singer, songwriter, actor and movie producer, who hails from Anambra state, Nigeria. Born 13 January 1979.

Download Onyenze - Grace O’clock Album Below

Share this post on

Comments (0)

Post a Comment