DJ Mix





Erigga - The Erigma II Album || Download Album

Posted by: Fred Izzy
Download Erigga The Erigma II Album mp3

Erigga - The Erigma II Album

Album Artist: Erigga

Title:   The Erigma II Album

Category: Music Albums

Track List: 18

Released Year: 2019 Music Album

Download Erigga The Erigma II Album: Popular Nigerian rapper, Erigga has made a new offering with his much-anticipated album titled "The Erigma II" which houses 18 impressive tracks featuring vocals from Victor AD, Zlatan, Magnito, Sipi, Vector, Graham D, Yungzee, Prince Emmanuel, M.I, Sami, Iceprince, Funk Cleff, Shuun Bebe, FunCleff & Dr Barz.

This season, Erigga decided to excite the fans with his gorgeous body of work EP and seeing his and the featured acts impressive performances in the project, they truly deserve all the praise from the fans. Trust me, you won't like to miss this offering from Erigga this time.

Just check out the full tracks below!

Download Erigga - The Erigma II Album Below

Share this post on

Comments (0)

Post a Comment