DJ Mix





Illbliss - Illygaty:7057 Album || Download Album

Posted by: Fred Izzy
Download Illbliss Illygaty:7057 Album mp3

Illbliss - Illygaty:7057 Album

Album Artist: Illbliss

Title:   Illygaty:7057 Album

Category: Music Albums

Track List: 17

Released Year: 2016 Music Album

Download Illbliss Illygaty:7057 Album: After the successful release of "#Powerful" in 2015, the hip-hop rap star, Illbliss made another offering with "Illygaty:7057" album which has been shared on all digital streaming platforms. It is another great album where Illbliss added more energy into it as he showcases the echelon of his music genres.

Illygaty:7057 is a beautiful album made of Hip-hop and Rap. It comprises 17 impressive and solid tracks which feature guest appearances from DJ Jimmy Jatt, Vector, Phyno, Koker And tha Suspect, Mayorkun, Runtown, Del'b, Lola Lae, CDQ, Dremo, Ycee, Bovi, Falz, Sess, Favour and Stormrex, who aid in making it done and dusted.

Check out the full tracks below!!!

Download Illbliss - Illygaty:7057 Album Below

Share this post on

Comments (0)

Post a Comment