DJ Mix





Illbliss - Oga Boss Album || Download Album

Posted by: Fred Izzy
Download Illbliss Oga Boss Album mp3

Illbliss - Oga Boss Album

Album Artist: Illbliss

Title:   Oga Boss Album

Category: Music Albums

Track List: 15

Released Year: 2012 Music Album

Download Illbliss Oga Boss Album: After showing what he's got on "Dat Ibo Boy", the hip-hop rapper, Illbliss releases his second debut album titled "Oga Boss" which was highly anticipated. It is another great album where Illbliss showcases the echelon of his music genre.

Oga Boss is a phenomenal album made of Hip-hop and Rap with great energy. It consists of fifteen solid and well-created songs which feature vocals from Tha Suspect, Phyno, Banky W, Wiz Boyy, Ice Prince, Tha Suspect, Chidinma, Del B, Stormrex, Timaya, Naeto C and R Cube, who rendered good services in making it a done and dusted work. Truly, the album is worth more listening to and here we enjoy it.

Check out the full tracks below!!!

Download Illbliss - Oga Boss Album Below

Share this post on

Comments (0)

Post a Comment