DJ Mix





Olamide - The Glory Album || Download Album

Posted by: Fred Izzy

Olamide - The Glory Album

Album Artist: Olamide

Title:   The Glory Album

Category: Music Albums

Released Year: 2016 Music Album

Track List: 16

Download Olamide The Glory Album: Olamide, surfaced back with this new album, to kick off the month of December 2016, tagged 'The Glory". Most Decorated Nigerian rapper and singer, Olamide, shares a new brand album called "The Glory". This body of work contains 16 fantastic tracks, Released in the year 2016.
The full body of work, features Nigerian highly-rated musicians, Burna Boy, Wande Coal, So Sick, Davolee, Akuchi and Phyno. Production credit to Pheelz, Young John, 2kriss, HOD and Major Bangz.

Whether you like it all not, Olamide has shown us, that he is a legend in the game on this body of work "The Glory". The lyrics, vocals and production were of high quality. The Glory album, is an evergreen project, that will never be forgotten so easily in the music scene.

Download Olamide - The Glory Album Below

Share this post on