DJ Mix





Jaywon - Oba Orin Album || Download Album

Posted by: Fred Izzy
Download Jaywon Oba Orin Album mp3

Jaywon - Oba Orin Album

Album Artist: Jaywon

Title:   Oba Orin Album

Category: Music Albums

Track List: 22

Released Year: 2016 Music Album

Download Jaywon Oba Orin Album: Outstanding Nigerian music singer, Jaywon drops this wonderful project titled, Oba Orin. It was released in the year 2016 consisting of twelve-one beautiful songs, carefully written and recorded, through the imprint of Next World Music Records.
Guest appearances include; Kris D'razor, Modenine, Vector, Reminisce, Seriki, Eddy Khaddie, Reekado Banks, 9ice, Tiwa Savage, Kefchild, Oritse Femi, Cayana, Obesere, Small Doctor, Stormrex, Sojay, Fmg, YQ. May D, Olamide and Phyno, all these singers were carefully handpicked by Jaywon.

Production credits goes to Mr Ejor, BenJossy, Black Jersey, TMode, Young John, Metro On D Beat, Weird One, Psalm Jazzy and Luminary Beatz. Mixed by Indomix, One Plus, Brain & BenJossy, mastered by Indomix. The project is a fine collection of sounds that cogitates Jaywon's premium talent and the state of pop music.

Download Jaywon - Oba Orin Album Below

Share this post on

Comments (0)

Post a Comment