DJ Mix





Wizboyy - Change Over Album || Download Album

Posted by: Fred Izzy
Download Wizboyy Change Over Album mp3

Wizboyy - Change Over Album

Album Artist: Wizboyy

Title:   Change Over Album

Category: Music Albums

Track List: 18

Released Year: 2017 Music Album

Download Wizboyy Change Over Album: Change Over is an extraordinary project that was unveiled in the year 2017 by the renowned Nigerian music singer and songwriter called, Wizboyy, showing his fans unlimited talents. Artists that appeared in the project include; Phyno, IcePrince, Zoro, Ugo Buzz and Teeyah, with production driven by Magical Andy, Mr. Tee Masterkraft, Selebobo and Wizboyy.
The Delta-born entertainer, Isioma Ofuasia popularly known as Wizboyy has made a name for himself in the music industry through hard work and numerous collaborations with successful artists. Change Over album is a must-listen-to with solid production built on heavy and steady percussion positioning the tone for Wizboyy’s brilliant vocal delivery.

Download Wizboyy - Change Over Album Below

Share this post on

Comments (0)

Post a Comment