DJ Mix





Masterkraft - Unlimited (The Tape) Album || Download Album

Posted by: Fred Izzy
Download Masterkraft Unlimited (The Tape) Album mp3

Masterkraft - Unlimited (The Tape) Album

Album Artist: Masterkraft

Title:   Unlimited (The Tape) Album

Category: Music Albums

Track List: 16

Released Year: 2017 Music Album

Download Masterkraft Unlimited (The Tape) Album: Masterkraft released his debut studio album "Unlimited (The Tape)" which was released for digital download. It is a self-released album where he showed his true self and the high echelon of his music production.

Unlimited (The Tape) is a great body of work album which compiles a number of seventeen impressive and beautiful tracks. It features guest appearances from Tamba Hali, Dj Maphorisa, CDQ, Reekado Banks, FI, Loo Loo, Locko, Dela, Ivlyn Mutua, Belinda, Byno, Joel, Obichi, Fiokee, Dj Jimmy Jatt, Mi Casa, Dvyne, Pokaface, Tekno, Flavour, Sarkodie, Davido and Olamide, whose individual services are generally accepted.

Check out the full tracks below!!!

Download Masterkraft - Unlimited (The Tape) Album Below

Share this post on

Comments (0)

Post a Comment