DJ Mix





Naeto C - Ten Over Ten | Download Music MP3

Posted By: Fred Izzy  

( Download and Stream on TunezJam)


Naeto C - Ten Over Ten

Download Naeto C - Ten Over Ten

Artist Name: Naeto C

Track Title: Ten Over Ten

Recorded: 2011 Music

Country: Naija Music

Album Name: Super C Season Album

Category: Latest Music

"Levels Don change them no fit know me again" chants Naeto C on this melodious track tagged "Ten Over Ten".

This invigorating soundtrack "Ten Over Ten" was written and dispensed by brilliant hit maker, Naeto C. However, this song you see right here was one of the records that garnered tremendous progress and success back in the days. It was being aired all over the radios, TV's, Clubs, Bars etc.

Naeto C unveiled this electrifying tune "Ten Over Ten" as the tenth entry that was displayed on his sophomore studio project that was rendered for public consumption in the year 2011. All tracks on that project was strictly on-point.

Some of the artiste that was featured on the aforementioned piece of art by Naeto C includes; Terry G, Dagrin, Omawumi, Waje, YQ, So Sick, Dakta Frabz, Lukie D and Sway. Trust me, you can afford to miss any track on that catalogue that is available right here on TunezJam.com.

Download Latest Naeto C Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP's here On TunezJam.

Listen to Naeto C - Ten Over Ten Mp3 Here!

Share Naeto C - Ten Over Ten Mp3 with others on;

Download Naeto C Various Collaborations

Download Latest Music mp3 & Videos Below

Comments (0)

Post a Comment