DJ Mix





Ruffcoin - One By One ft Flavour | Download Music MP3

Posted By: Fred Izzy  

( Download and Stream on TunezJam)


Ruffcoin - One By One ft Flavour

Download Ruffcoin - One By One ft Flavour

Artist Name: Ruffcoin

Featuring: Flavour

Track Title: One By One

Recorded: 2013 Music

Country: Naija Music

Album Name: Diamond In The Ruff Album

Category: Latest Music

Grab this amazing tune from Ruffcoin tagged "One By One" featuring Flavour.

Multifaceted Nigerian singer and songwriter Ruffcoin dished out another dazzling soundtrack dubbed "One By One", together with a talented and hardworking artist Flavour, who really perform extremely well on this lovely song.

This wonderful track titled "One By One" is the tenth brilliant remedy on Ruffcoin's exciting and beautiful body of work that he tagged "Diamond In The Ruff", and this magnificent album was released in 2013..

The collaboration of this spectacular harmony "One By One" has brought huge excitement to the music industry with production credit from J.Smith. Listen and download below!

Download Latest Ruffcoin Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP's here On TunezJam.

Listen to Ruffcoin - One By One ft Flavour Mp3 Here!

Share Ruffcoin - One By One ft Flavour Mp3 with others on;

Download Latest Music mp3 & Videos Below

Comments (0)

Post a Comment