DJ Mix





Ice Prince - Small Small ft SeanTero | Download Music MP3

Posted By: Fred Izzy  

( Download and Stream on TunezJam)


Ice Prince - Small Small ft SeanTero

Download Ice Prince - Small Small ft SeanTero

Artist Name: Ice Prince

Featuring: SeanTero

Track Title: Small Small

Recorded: 2011 Music

Produced By: Jesse Abaga

Country: Naija Music

Album Name: Everybody Loves Ice Prince ALBUM

Category: Latest Music

Ice Prince joined hands together with Sean Tero to performed this amazing track dubbed "Small Small".

Chocolate city recording artist Ice Prince delivered another stunning and excellent harmony christened "Small Small" featuring a Nigerian singer known as Sean Toro for the delightful pleasures of his fans.

Ice Prince who has been really up and doing in the music fame , outlined this exciting remedy captioned "Small Small" that he performed with Sean Toro as the thirteen brilliant song on his play list album.

This artist is one of the Nigerian entertainers , that his music fans, keeps increasing day by day, this magnificent remedy titled "Small Small" is a must to listen to , stay tuned and enjoy this wonderful harmony.

Download Latest Ice Prince Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP's here On TunezJam.

Listen to Ice Prince - Small Small ft SeanTero Mp3 Here!

Share Ice Prince - Small Small ft SeanTero Mp3 with others on;

Download Ice Prince Various Collaborations

Download Latest Music mp3 & Videos Below

Comments (0)

Post a Comment